Kontakt

Medarbetare

Ledning

Assistanskonsulter

David Möller

Assistanskonsult Karlstad

054 - 15 20 60

Skicka e-post  david.moller@a-assistans.se

Per Fock

Assistanskonsult Hudiksvall

0650-54 15 55

Skicka e-post  per.fock@a-assistans.se

Marlene Oelke

Assistanskonsult Östersund

063-14 85 62

Skicka e-post  marlene.oelke@a-assistans.se

Liselotte Emretsson

Assistanskonsult Hudiksvall

0650-54 15 84

Skicka e-post  liselotte.emretsson@a-assistans.se

Marita Johansson

Assistanskonsult Umeå

070-291 80 13

Skicka e-post  marita.johansson@a-assistans.se

Maria Wenehed

(Föräldraledig)

Skicka e-post 

Ekonomi och administration

Hina Georgieva

Samordnare/Löneadministratör

0650 - 54 15 53

Skicka e-post  hina.georgieva@a-assistans.se

Antonia Elfstrand

Administratör/Kommunikatör

0650 - 54 15 85

Skicka e-post  antonia.elfstrand@a-assistans.se

Hitta hit

Kontakta oss för mer information

Huvudkontor Hudiksvall

A-Assistans Hudiksvall
Kastellvägen 2C 
824 55 Hudiksvall
Telefon: 0650-54 15 50
E-post: info@a-assistans.se

 

Lokalkontor Karlstad

A-Assistans Karlstad
Norra Kyrkogatan 4
652 24 Karlstad
Telefon: 054-15 20 60 
E-post: david.moller@a-assistans.se

 

Lokalkontor Östersund

A-Assistans Östersund
Bangårdsgatan 15D
831 34 Östersund
Telefon: 063-12 89 00

 

Lokalkontor Umeå

A-Assistans Umeå
Telefon: 070-291 80 13
E-post: marita.johansson@a-assistans.se